How to Skip / Delete a PM Work Order

Modified on Wed, 17 Jan 2024 at 01:58 PM

There are two methods for removing a PM work order and each will result in a different Next PM Due Date.


If a PM work order is deleted, the Next PM Due Date will stay the same.

If a PM work order is invoiced (at $0.00), the PM record will update as if the service was performed and the Next PM Due Date will adjust based on the frequency set. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article